Futurama/Call It a Quit to My Stagnant Life/I Really Want to… pt. 2

I want to have more wonderful memories in Japan.

I want to be happily married and let my mother hold my beautiful baby.

I want to have another loving cat like Winfrey, when I’m entirely ready.

I want my name to be listed in a book as someone who contributes.

I want to inhale the moment when money is the least of my concerns, again.

I want to be able to cook a hearty meal that someone will miss and come to me to eat.

I want to see my mother genuinely happy and content with her life, again.

I want to unconditionally love anyone other than my family, again.

I want to actually want people to be happy because of me, again.

I want to stop smoking.

I want to forgive, not forget.

2 thoughts on “Futurama/Call It a Quit to My Stagnant Life/I Really Want to… pt. 2

Leave a Reply

